SAVE 25% OFF* SELECT CAT BATTERIES!

LEARN MORE

TOOLS FOR PROGRESS

FIND A REP NEAR YOU

To find your sales rep, select your county or product type (division) from the search boxes below.

  • County
    • Adams
    • Allen
    • Ashland
    • Ashtabula
    • Auglaize
    • Belmont
    • Boone (KY)
    • Brown
    • Butler
    • Campbell (KY)
    • Carroll
    • Champaign
    • Clark
    • Clermont
    • Clinton
    • Columbiana
    • Coshocton
    • Crawford
    • Cuyahoga
    • Darke
    • Dearborn (IN)
    • Defiance
    • Delaware
    • Erie
    • Fairfield
    • Fayette
    • Franklin (IN)
    • Franklin (OH)
    • Fulton
    • Gallia
    • Geauga
    • Greene
    • Guernsey
    • Hamilton
    • Hancock
    • Hardin
    • Harrison
    • Henry
    • Highland
    • Hocking
    • Holmes
    • Huron
    • Jackson
    • Jefferson
    • Kenton (KY)
    • Knox
    • Lake
    • Lawrence
    • Licking
    • Logan
    • Lorain
    • Lucas
    • Madison
    • Mahoning
    • Marion
    • Medina
    • Meigs
    • Mercer
    • Miami
    • Monroe
    • Montgomery
    • Morgan
    • Morrow
    • Muskingum
    • Noble
    • Ohio (IN)
    • Ohio (KY)
    • Ottawa
    • Paulding
    • Perry
    • Pickaway
    • Pike
    • Portage
    • Preble
    • Putnam
    • Richland
    • Ripley (IN)
    • Ross
    • Sandusky
    • Scioto
    • Seneca
    • Shelby
    • Stark
    • Summit
    • Switzerland (IN)
    • Trumbull
    • Tuscarawas
    • Union
    • Union (IN)
    • Union (OH)
    • Van Wert
    • Vinton
    • Warren
    • Washington
    • Wayne
    • Williams
    • Wood
    • Wyandot
  • Division
    • Cat Rental Store Rep
    • Con/Agg Product Specialist
    • Electric Power Sales Rep
    • Equipment Sales Rep
    • Industrial & Marine Engine Sales
    • Oil & Gas Rep
    • Paving Products Specialist
    • Power Systems Product Support
    • Power Systems Rental Rep
    • Product Support Mgr
    • Product Support Sales Rep
    • Used Equipment
SEARCH

Allen Albanese

Cat Rental Store Rep

Phone Icon513-672-7653 Email IconAAlbanese@ohiocat.com
Phone Icon

Casey Wiseman

Cat Rental Store Rep

Phone Icon937-371-9582 Email Iconctwiseman@ohiocat.com
Phone Icon

Dave Williams

Cat Rental Store Rep

Phone Icon614-578-8917 Email IconDWilliams@ohiocat.com
Phone Icon
No Image Placeholder

Jared Sinarski

Cat Rental Store Rep

Phone Icon216-386-3887 Email Iconjjsinarski@ohiocat.com
Phone Icon

Jason Brown

Cat Rental Store Rep

Phone Icon440-785-7653 Email IconJBrown@ohiocat.com
Phone Icon

Jeff Crossen

Cat Rental Store Rep

Phone Icon234-284-3367 Email Iconjcrossen@ohiocat.com
Phone Icon

John Nordheim

Cat Rental Store Rep

Phone Icon859-304-3110 Email Iconjnordheim@ohiocat.com
Phone Icon

John Stump

Cat Rental Store Rep

Phone Icon419-410-0195 Email Iconjstump@ohiocat.com
Phone Icon
No Image Placeholder

Justin Zoz

Cat Rental Store Rep

Phone Icon513-280-2241 Email Iconjzoz@ohiocat.com
Phone Icon

Karla McCalla

Cat Rental Store Rep

Phone Icon614-207-6585 Email IconKMccalla@ohiocat.com
Phone Icon

Keith Zibreg

Cat Rental Store Rep

Phone Icon330-420-8565 Email Iconkzibreg@ohiocat.com
Phone Icon

Kevin Tarbert

Cat Rental Store Rep

Phone Icon614-374-3642 Email Iconktarbert@ohiocat.com
Phone Icon

Kristin Beining

Cat Rental Store Rep

Phone Icon419-376-3599 Email Iconkbeining@ohiocat.com
Phone Icon

Kurtis Alexander

Cat Rental Store Rep

Phone Icon419-601-3940 Email Iconkalexander@ohiocat.com
Phone Icon

Megan Hauser

Cat Rental Store Rep

Phone Icon216-244-7638 Email Iconmhauser@ohiocat.com
Phone Icon
No Image Placeholder

Nick Puskarich

Cat Rental Store Rep

Phone Icon740-942-6152 Email Iconnpuskarich@ohiocat.com
Phone Icon
No Image Placeholder

Rhett Hensel

Cat Rental Store Rep

Phone Icon614-499-5964 Email Iconrahensel@ohiocat.com
Phone Icon

T.J. Perkins

Cat Rental Store Rep

Phone Icon513-383-1761 Email IconTPerkins@ohiocat.com
Phone Icon

Terry Jones

Cat Rental Store Rep

Phone Icon614-499-1925 Email Icontjones@ohiocat.com
Phone Icon

Tina Staggs

Cat Rental Store Rep

Phone Icon937-287-4728 Email Icontstaggs@ohiocat.com
Phone Icon

Tony Marino

Cat Rental Store Rep

Phone Icon216-973-8684 Email IconTMarino@ohiocat.com
Phone Icon

Tony Tysinger

Cat Rental Store Rep

Phone Icon614-403-2458 Email IconTTysinger@ohiocat.com
Phone Icon

Trevor Bullock

Cat Rental Store Rep

Phone Icon937-371-5987 Email Icontbullock@ohiocat.com
Phone Icon

RECEIVE A FREE GIFT WITH PURCHASE

REBUILD, REWARD.

HOSE REBUILDS FOR YOUR ENTIRE FLEET. Purchase 12 Hose Assemblies and receive a FREE GIFT! Bring your Cat hose part numbers to any Ohio Cat Parts Store location and receive a free gift once you complete 12 hose assemblies.*

*Shop or field service work does not qualify. Offer expires 7/31/2024.

SEE OFFER

SAVE ON CAT® NEXT-GEN MINI EXCAVATORS

CHOOSE YOUR OFFER.

The choice is yours! Choose your savings on a new Cat® Next-Generation Mini Excavator!* Don’t miss your chance to dig into big savings with the ability to choose from one of these limited time offerings on the Cat Next-Gen Mini Excavator lineup. Learn more about these offers below and how you can save your way with our extended REBATE OFFER, or our 0% for 36 FINANCE OFFER.*
 
*See offer details or contact your Ohio Cat Sales Rep to learn more about these special offers. Rebate offer expires 2/29/2024.

SEE OFFER DETAILS

SAVE ON GENUINE CAT® PARTS

WINTER BATTERY SALE

DON’T GET STUCK IN THE COLD THIS WINTER WITH OUR WINTER BATTERY SALE!
For a limited time only, save 25% off* on select Cat General Duty & Heavy-Duty Batteries.

See below for offer details.

SAVE NOW

SAVE ON CAT® COMPACT TRACK LOADERS

WE PAY 2

WORK NOW, PAY LATER! Purchase a new Cat 239D3 or 249D3 Compact Track Loader during our WE PAY 2 OFFER* and we’ll pay your first two payments! Helping you get your machine in the dirt now with no payments until after 60 days! Now is your chance to load up on savings with this limited time offer!
 
*Exclusions and conditions apply, expires 2/29/2024. See more for complete offer details.

SEE OFFER

SUBSCRIBE

Never miss out on the latest news & specials when you subscribe to Ohio CAT® marketing updates

Thank you! One of our specialists will be in contact soon.
It looks like something went wrong. Please check fields and submit form again.

THANK YOU!

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod

DONE